wholesale jerseys uggs boots

Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Much of the success of the Festival of the Sound results from the major commitment of our “working” Board. Our Directors contribute significant time and skills to ensure the objectives for each season are exceeded. We greatly appreciate their exceptional – and volunteer – efforts. 

Bonnie Ramsay, Parry Sound - President

Ian Fleming, McDougall - Vice President & Secretary 

Elaine Blacklock, Sudbury

Elizabeth Browne, McDougall

Frans Donker, Toronto

Winfer Foster, Parry Sound

Roy Hardie, Parry Sound

Siegfried Quickert, Toronto

Valarie Cramp, Parry Sound

Linda Piché, Parry Sound

Susan McEachern, Parry Sound

Sherry Gerstl, Toronto

Agnes Wong, Parry Sound

Donald Sanderson, Parry Sound

Carol Hawken, Parry Sound

Katrine Floegel-Martin, Parry Sound



James Campbell, Artistic Director


Alison Scarrow, Executive Director 

Timothy Brazeau,  
Operations Manager

For proposal submissions or to contact James Campbell, a Board Member or Staff please send information to info@festivalofthesound.ca and we will forward it accordingly.